Durango® Black Harness Boot

$156.00 $166.00
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Black Harness Boot, , large
Product Video

Durango® Black Harness Boot

Durango® Black Harness Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$156.00 $166.00
    black
1
  • Oil & Slip Resistant Outsole
    Built with an outsole design and materials that help provide slip-resistance and traction on various surfaces.
    • Taped Side Seams
    • Leather lining
    • Full-grain leather
    • Steel shank
    • 2 inch Strider heel
    • Cushion Flex insole
    • Antiqued metal hardware
    • Snoot toe
    • Single row sole stitch
    • Goodyear® welt construction
    • Slip and oil resistant rubber outsole

This Durango Men's Harness boot is very sleek looking. Its design has been kept simple; the upper has been crafted with black leather and the only real adornment is the traditional-looking Harness strap.Having such a minimally adorned boot is great; it allows you to wear this footwear anywhere and you will never have to concern yourself with wondering whether or not the look has gone out of style. There are also pull tabs which are of great assistance when it comes to getting this footwear on/off easily.

Your legs and feet will be comfortable while you are wearing these 11" Harness boots. When assembling this footwear, Durango® Taped down the side seams and added in a cushioned insole with flex forepart. The insole will help alleviate the weight that you put down onto your feet, it will feel soothing and the flex forepart will allow you to bend down with ease.

 On the bottom of this men's boot there is a Durango® Rubber outsole; its black hue looks sharp, it's slip and oil resistant and it will have great durability.

They are made from high-quality materials, they're comfortable to wear throughout the day and having a sleek look allows these boots to easily transition from riding your motorcycle to going out on the town. Click Here to view all Harness Boots

Men's Footwear Size Chart

U.S. EUR U.K. IN CM
2 33 1 8.1 20.6
2.5 33.5 1.5 8.3 21
3 34 2 8.4 21.3
3.5 35 2.5 8.6 21.8
4 35.5 3 8.7 22.1
4.5 36 3.5 8.9 22.6
5 37 4 9 22.9
5.5 37.5 4.5 9.2 23.3
6 38 5 9.3 23.5
6.5 39 5.5 9.5 24.1
7 39.5 6 9.6 24.4
7.5 40 6.5 9.8 24.8
8 41 7 9.9 25.4
8.5 41.5 7.5 10.1 25.7
9 42 8 10.3 26
9.5 42.5 8.5 10.4 26.7
10 43 9 10.6 27
10.5 44 9.5 10.8 27.3
11 44.5 10 10.9 27.9
11.5 45 10.5 11.1 28.3
12 46 11 11.3 28.6
12.5 46.5 11.5 11.4 29
13 47 12 11.6 29.4
13.5 48 12.5 11.8 30
14 49 49 11.9 30.2
14.5 49.5 13.5 12.1 30.7
15 50 14 12.2 31
15.5 50.5 14.5 12.4 31.5
16 51 15 12.5 31.8
16.5 51.5 15.5 12.7 32.3
17 52 16 12.8 32.5
17.5 52.5 16.5 12.9 32.8

Women's Footwear Size Chart

U.S. Women's Sizing is typically 1.5 sizes larger than U.S. Men's/Kids' Sizing

U.S. EUR U.K. IN CM
4 35.5 2 8.2 20.8
4.5 36 2.5 8.4 21.3
5 37 3 8.5 21.6
5.5 37.5 3.5 8.8 22.2
6 38 4 8.9 22.5
6.5 39 4.5 9.1 23
7 39.5 5 9.3 23.5
7.5 40 5.5 9.4 23.8
8 41 7 9.5 24.1
8.5 41.5 6.5 9.7 24.6
9 42 7 9.9 25.1
9.5 42.5 7.5 10 25.4
10 43 8 10.2 25.9
10.5 44 9.5 10.3 26.2
11 44.5 10 10.5 26.7
11.5 45 9.5 10.7 27.1
12 46 10 10.9 27.6

Toddler Footwear Size Chart (4-8)

US UK EUR CM
4 3 19 11.4
4.5 3.5 20 11.7
5 4 20 12.1
5.5 4.5 21 12.7
6 5 22 13
6.5 5.5 22 13.3
7 6 23 14
7.5 6.5 23 14.3
8 7 24 14.6

Little Kid Footwear Size Chart (8.5-3)

US UK EUR CM
8.5 7.5 25 15.2
9 8 25 15.6
9.5 8.5 26 15.9
10 9 27 16.5
10.5 9.5 27 16.8
11 10 28 17.1
11.5 10.5 29 17.8
12 11 30 18.1
12.5 11.5 30 18.4
13 12 31 19.1
13.5 12.5 31 19.4
1 13 32 19.7
1.5 14 33 20.3
2 1 33 20.6
2.5 1.5 34 21
3 2 34 21.6

Big Kid Footwear Size Chart (3.5-7)

US UK EUR CM
3.5 2.5 35 21.9
4 3 36 22.2
4.5 3 36 22.2
5 4 37 23.2
5.5 4.5 37 23.2
6 5 38 24.1
6.5 5.5 38 24.4
7 6 39 24.8
Weight
10M 1.15 LBS
Heel Height
2 INCHES
Calf Circumference
14.5 INCHES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these a month ago and they are amazing. Had to get a pair of insoles but that is due to my feet being the way they are.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! These boots are really comfortable right out of the box. Workmanship is first rate.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ! i'm 54 and have been wearing your boots for 40 yrs.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Americana I have always worn boots.I love the way they look and feel.I can't always find my size and style I want.thanks to your website,now I can. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my boot. Ordered boots and they came within 3 days of ordering. Great quality and good looking product.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husband has a wide small foot with a. Rey high arch (instep). We had ordered a different brand in a wide and these fit much better. He liked the brown ones so well that we ordered them in black- too. We gave away the other boot since he had worn them. The other boots were also more expensive
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boots Love the look, feel and how they wear. I do cut the top of the tube to get make it easier to get the boot on. size 14..
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sexy I love it... I've always bought these in brown, but this time I decided to get the black. Softer leather, and very stylish. When I'm not riding my bike, I use my other boots as casual boots. I must say, take are very sexy looking with my denim.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and durability I've had a pair of these black harness boots for several years. I wear them often, both on and off the bike, and walk a lot in them. The soles are holding up great and I have had no problems with wear on any part of the boot. Great value!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boots! This is my second pair of Durango harness boots. These are as well built as boots costing twice as much. They do run a little big for the sizing so order half size smaller than what you would normally wear in an athletic shoe and they will fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always worn this style and brand of boot, difficult time finding them in my area so was extremely pleased to find them online, fast service, nice priduct
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot created! I bought this boot last month and it is the best purchase I've ever made as far as footwear is concerned. I don't see this as just a purchase, this is an investment. This boot will last me for years! I actually saw this pair of boots a year ago and fell in love with the look, so I saved my money until I was able to purchase them. This is my first pair of boots and I wanted to make sure my first pair was special. I love the "simple but stylish" look. The square toe and harness makes the boot very chic. The design is not overboard and crazy, it's what I call "serious fashion". When you walk in these they change your whole persona. You fell like a real bad a*# in these boots! I won't be satisfied until I have the brown lether and the distressed brown pairs.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobs Boots Bob had Harness Boots 30 years ago & wore them completely out! These are the most comfortable boots I've ever had. The fit is GREAT & the support makes a difference in how my legs & feet & back feel every time I wear them, which is often.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best i have ever owned I recieved these boots when i was 15 and now im 26 and they have finally worn out to no return. I have purchased others for dress boots from other brand names like double h and wore those out in a year. Im not easy on boots by any means. Wore these for 10years for everyday farm work. Life long durango man now. Cant get any better
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable right out of the box! I have been wanting harness boots forever. I have them now and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, long lasting, looks great I purchased a pair of these back in late 2010 and I have pretty much worn them everyday since. I work on my feet for most of the day and I find them more comfortable than tennis shoes. If I ever have to replace this pair I would definitely buy another.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot This is a great product. They are comfortable and very sharp to wear.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot ever I bought these boots two years ago for riding on my Harley, I am pleased with how comfortable they are and how they have held up. They still look new. I am going to get a pair in brown too.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot for the price I bought them for riding, but they are comfortable enough for daily wear. They could use a better insole...
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit Bought these boots for my son for Christmas. Fits really well and likes the style
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durango harness boot Received item a week ago, beautiful boots but finish could be a bit cleaner. Boot is a tad big, so I should have ordered 1/2 size less..
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They ware supper good and they last years I got my first pair in1969 and I have ben getting a pair about every 3to3 1/2 years
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots at an affordable price Boots are as described. I would like to say that a D isn't as wide as I had hoped. The leather will relax and they will be fine but if your foot is wide go with ee
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YES YES YES I LOVE MY BOOTS AND THEY LOOK SEXY ON ME THAT IS ALL
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot. I ordered a size 12 EE. I've read a lot of reviews that said to order a half size smaller, but I went ahead and ordered my normal size of 12 and they fit perfect in that aspect. The only problem I have in the sizing is with the width. I ordered EE, and these are A LOT more narrow than any other shoe or boot I own. Apparently Durango doesn't know what EE is. Hopefully they break in good, because the width is pretty tight out of the box. The only other concern I have is the durability in the long run. The leather is pretty flimsy and thin. A lot of reviewers say these boots last for years, and hopefully they're right.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered this a month ago because my puppy chewed up my brothers. I didn't realize when I ordered them that my brother had a limited edition steel toed Durango Black Harness Boot. I ordered the same size as the boots he had, but when he received them, they were too small and had to be sent back. I have yet to be reimbursed for the boots and know they were sent back immediately.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

I notice very little inventory for this product. Is this boot being discontinued?

Asked by: FXDi35
No. Whole and half sizes 7 to 11 and 12, 14 and 15 currently are available on the website.
Answered by: Durango_Boot3
Date published: 2015-10-08

How do you care for "oiled black leather boots"?

Asked by: Buzzsaw
Use a soft brush to remove dirt; polish may be applied to cover scuffs. Use a good leather conditioner or a very light coat of oil to keep your leather from drying and cracking. Thank you.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-05-04

Are these boots made in the USA?

Asked by: welds
Durango Boots employs a fluid sourcing program for our products, selecting the appropriate manufacturing facility that can deliver the best possible quality for the specific style that is being produced. Currently, we utilize facilities in Puerto Rico, Asia and the Dominican Republic. All of our manufacturing partners are required to strictly adhere to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-12-07

My size is Eu 40....how much it would be in us size?

Asked by: Helal
You would want a size 7.5.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2018-11-12

Metal or composite shank? Lots of airport time for me.

Asked by: ken75
This boot has a steel shank and metal hardware.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-01-27

Are you Boots made in USA

Asked by: Harry
Durango Boots employs a fluid sourcing program for our products, selecting the appropriate manufacturing facility that can deliver the best possible quality for the specific style that is being produced. Currently, we utilize facilities in Puerto Rico, Asia and the Dominican Republic. All of our manufacturing partners are required to strictly adhere to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-05-11

Are these available in steel toe or Composite toe in the black I had a pair of them a few years back and I don’t know if you guys still make them

Asked by: RK13
Unfortunately, this boot is not available in composite or steel toe.
Answered by: Conor
Date published: 2018-06-12

How do I get my boots resoled?

Asked by: StoryTime
We suggest you search for a local cobbler. We do not offer a program to resole boots.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-02-08

What does the width 2E and D mean? On sizes.

Asked by: Jimny
2E stands for wide width, D stands for medium width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-01-18

what is the difference between 2E & D. I need just a regular with size 10.5 mens? how do i choose between 2E & D?

Asked by: Gramma801
Hi, Thank you for contacting Rocky Brands. A regular width is D width. 2E is a wide to extra wide width.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-10-13

Is the whole boot made of leather? Not just the upper?

Asked by: Suzyq2585
Yes, the whole boot is made of leather.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-06-24

will Ariat wide square toe inserts fit in this boot?

Asked by: D Nozzle

What is the difference between 2E & D for width selection.

Asked by: Leo Resurreccion
A D width is a medium or average width. The 2E is a wide. The standard difference between widths is approximately 3/16ths of an inch.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-03-23

On size.... Whats the difference between size 2E and D?

Asked by: Chato
2E is a wide width and the D is a medium width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-03-02

Where are the Harness 11" boots made?

Asked by: Matt73
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Durango Boot employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoots
Date published: 2014-06-08

Are these resoulable

Asked by: JAMES29

Can’t find men’s size 6 or 6:5 anywhere. I’m female and take a women’s 8 but was hoping to get men’s for a wider foot. No wide sizes in women’s and no smaller sizes in men’s! Do you actually make size 6 or 6:5 men’s? Or can they be special ordered?

Asked by: Lauraboots
Unfortunately we do not make this style in a men's 6.5 or a women's wide. You may want to try ordering a men's size 7 so you have the wider width. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2020-02-24

Purchased these for my son 2 weeks ago.  The insole is slipping and a nail is sticking out in one already, making them very uncomfortable.  He loves them otherwise - how can this be fixed?

Asked by: jcmikhail
We do not do repairs. However, your boots do come with a one-year limited warranty that protects you against material, manufacturing, and workmanship defects. The details of your warranty, which includes a link to request a return, may be found at http://www.durangoboots.com/warranty/product-warranty.html
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-03-31

Where are they made in?

Asked by: Meowchamp
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Durango employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is 10 2E same width as 10 EE?

Asked by: Animal
Yes, 2E and EE are the same and that stands for a wide width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-05-22

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: JesusShuttlesworth
This is a non-waterproof style.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2018-09-17

Can I still get 10.5 we. Can't seem to find them.

Asked by: Fastlane
This style does show the 10.5 available on the Website.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-06-26

I have a pair of harness boots size 9.5 D that are too wide and my heel slips.  Thick socks help but is there another option?  The length seems fine. 

Asked by: Dave
A small amount of slippage is also very common (even normal) with heavy-duty boots that have thick, stiff soles. If you are experiencing more than a small amount of slippage you can try adding slip pads to your boots. They come as heel snugs (foam pads offering the most cushioning), suede heel grips, and gel or silicone pads.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-10-29

Can you attach a spur to this boot

Asked by: Sammy EC
Yes you should be able to attach a spur to the boot.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2016-01-20

Are the soles heat resistant?

Asked by: Sydd
Rubber outsole are usually good for heat resistant but we have not had them tested.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-02-15

May I know which size I have to take if my feet are UK 9? Thank You.

Asked by: kartik
If you are a size UK 9 you would need a US size 10.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2018-03-19

Hi I am a size 11 UK and usually take a wide fitting. What is the difference between your 2E and the D widths? If the website is UK are the sizes displayed UK? Thanks Jason

Asked by: Wowmac
Approx. width's are listed below. D or M = 4" EE or W = 4 5/16" No, just the currency changes.
Answered by: Durango_Boot9
Date published: 2016-08-28

Hi may I know the measure for the "calf" measurement of the boots?

Asked by: Henry
The calf width for this style is 14 1/2 inches, per our sample size 10. Thank you
Answered by: DurangoBoots
Date published: 2014-06-05

I'm looking for some new motorcycle boots. How well does the toe hold up against the shift peg? I ride a lot and need something durable.

Asked by: Korendir

i db5120 they had a matte black finish when they were new. im trying to find the same boot in the same color. the pair i have is 10 years old though do you still make them in that color?

Asked by: jmb2
Last pair i bought were still matte black. Same as the pair i bought 25 years ago
Answered by: Jp13
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product
Durango D Icon