Durango® Brown Harness Boot

Durango® Brown Harness Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$159.99
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , large
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Durango® Brown Harness Boot, , small
Product Video

Durango® Brown Harness Boot

Durango® Brown Harness Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$159.99
    brown
1
  • Oil & Slip Resistant Outsole
    Built with an outsole design and materials that help provide slip-resistance and traction on various surfaces.
    • Taped Side Seams
    • Leather lining
    • Full-grain leather
    • Steel shank
    • 2 inch Strider heel
    • Cushion Flex insole
    • Single row welt stitch
    • Antiqued metal hardware
    • Snoot toe
    • Goodyear® welt construction
    • Slip and oil resistant rubber outsole

The upper of this men's Harness boot was constructed with distressed-looking dark brown leather. The boot itself is left unadorned while the harness strap displays metal hardware. This boot has such a good-looking exterior that it is able to transition from being on a bike to going out to a nice dinner.

To assist you in getting these 11" Harness boots on/off smoothly, there are two leather pull tabs placed strategically beside the boot's opening.

While the exterior looks extremely rugged and masculine, the interior is designed to be incredibly comfortable. There is a cushioned insole that will alleviate your normal aches and pains and provide you with fantastic comfort. Its flex forepart delivers enough flexibility so that you are able to bend down and your movements will not feel limited.

On the bottom, the outsole was designed to provide reliable traction and offer you slip and oil resistance. The strider heel will allow you to have steady footing.

Whether you're hitting the open road on your motorcycle or going out with your buddies on the weekend, this pair of Durango® Brown Harness Boots will be the footwear you'll want to pull on before walking out the door.

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
10M 1.15 LBS
Heel Height
2 INCHES
Calf Circumference
14.5 INCHES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harness Boot I purchased my first pair of these boots six years ago. They fit great and are very comfortable. I wear them all the time. They finally started to leak and I thought it was time for a new pair. Guess what I bought?
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought these hoping they would be like the boots back when WRONG when they say weathered look they are not kidding these boot have no shine what so ever not at all like the picture shows.I'm pretty disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased this boot to replace a pair that I have worn the soles out. I love the look and feel of the boot. After purchasing my first pair I wanted a black pair also. I went to a local shop but they carried another well known brand of this style boot. I purchased them thinking they are made just like the Durango boot. Looked the same but no where near the same fit. The other brand is cut wider across the middle of the foot and makes the boot look and feel loose. Lesson learned and I am forever back to Durango.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CANADIAN BUYERS BEWARE Ordered these boots ON SALE and they were too big, tried to switch them for a smaller size and they wouldn’t do it. I would have to re-order at regular price BRUTAL customer service!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying another brand of boots for many years, and decided to try Durango. I bought a pair of these, and was very pleased with the fit and appearance. I then spilled just a few drops of water on them. I tried to upload a photo of the boot and pock-marks, but Durango's website would not upload. The water spots did not go away, but most importantly, the spots turned into small, recessed, dark pock-marks. Durango was polite, but they would not help me. I offered to mail the boots back to them, but they said I have to return them to the retailer. In my case, the retailer is 250 miles away. They then had not empathy for the distance to where I purchased the boots. I am not at all upset, I am just not going to buy their products, and I wanted to advise any future buyers of this boot of my individual disappointment with the product, as well as Durango's response.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them. They are great. I like them. Please leave me alone.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, with added insole Excellent boots. Get complements all the time about the color. Comfortable WITH the dr. Scholls insole i added (around $17). Otherwise it would be too hard on my feet, as i stand all day at work for 8 to 10 hrs. Non slip soles are excellent even in the rain. They have so much traction they even squeeked like a sneaker when i had to stop suddenly at work. Great price for the total package: looks, comfort, fit. A bit wide but worked out great for my wide foot.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit He bought a larger size than his foot...he loves them...and he works on his feet all day. .
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots I love my Durango boots, the only thing is that they came WITHOUT INSOLES.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Boots I had a pair of these back in 1982, and I always liked the look & feel, I'm older now and haven't had a pair of good harness boots in a long while. I always buy my boots with a size 13 2E or EEE that way I know I'll always get a good fit. I can't wait to wear them in the Winter.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy 'em! I just ordered these boots and liked them so much I ordered a second pair in black. They look fantastic, feel really comfortable and are very good, solid quality. I'm usually a size 7 in boots but had to return the first pair for a size 6.5 which fit perfect. Returns are made easy by Durango so no problem there. Love these boots!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest boots I've ever owned I bought these boots over a year ago, and they are very comfortable, great looking, and sound like boots should! I've gotten compliments on them several times, and people ask where I got them! Durango definitely got it right with these!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome boots Great look and fit, very comfy no break in time. All this at a great price.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort These are the most comfortable boots I gave worn in a long time. The delivery was two days after I placed the order and I couldn't be happier with the looks and fit of this boot.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot Bought for husband for Christmas. Looked at all shoe stores in town. No one had the Dingo Style boot. Found on line and ordered. Received very fast. Husband loves boot
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce The boot is soft and comfortable, looks good, I like
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my husband a pair 4 years ago, the have held up great! Plus I think they are very sexy~ I just ordered my son a pair for Christmas. Such a great product.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended I haven't had a pair of boots since I was a kid, mainly due to my wide feet, but I had to have these harness boots when I saw they were available in wide. So far I wear them to work with my jeans on dress down days and weekends going out to dinner. They're comfortable enough to wear all day.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn for over 25 years!! I have used and abused my Durango harness boots since I bought them from a retailer in 1989. They have been worn almost constantly during the winter in snow, salt and sludge. They also have been abused in the summer for tens of thousands of miles of motorcycle riding with barely noticeable wear in the left toe from the shifter. The boots have been re-soled and heeled several times, but the uppers clean up good, and I still get compliments on my boots. These are one tough pair of comfortable footwear. Good job Durango!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I've been wanting to buy a new pare of boots for a long time. I tried several stores but could not find my size. I wear a size 14. I found just the boots I was looking for, the size, the color on the website and ordered them from there. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boots bought for my husband as a late xmas present. he loves them its the only kind of boot he will wear. thank you so much. they were a really great price too kathy
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Bought these boots about 2 weeks ago. A great pair of boots! Good looking, well built and very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look Great Fit Thank You Durango Boots for my Harness Boots I love then they are the most comfortable Boots I have ever had. Winning these boots from your contest was a real treat for me, I have received many complements on them. Thank You so much
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought these for riding on the new Harley...very comfortable..well made..and the buying experience was great...very good description and fast shipment ..would use this company again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look for just about anywhere I get a lot of compliments on these boots very often. Many people mistake them for Frye boots that cost twice as much. These fit great and I've literally walked 5 miles a day in them with no problem. The only issue I've had is that it is unclear what products to use and which to avoid when cleaning them so they don't change too dramatically.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style!!!! So glad to find a harness boot with chrome accents instead brass! My father had a pair of Dingos from back in the days and have wanted my own pair ever since! Very Very comfortable boot. They break in just right.
Date published: 2014-03-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • reviews, product

I need size 7 narrow o B how i do to get it and the adres s to buy in New York

Asked by: Tony Garcia
The D width posted on our website is a B/Medium width. You can check with local dealers for availability. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locater link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-10-24

I want to buy a pair of the harness boots in the distressed brown but I am concerned about getting the right size. Are there any stores here in Canada. I went to 3 in the USA but none had anything close to my size in any colour of the harness boot.

Asked by: Brad LaSalle
You can check with your local dealers for availability. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locater link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-10-24

What is a wE width?

Asked by: Leo Resurreccion
2E is a wide width and the D is a medium width
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-10-24

The picture of this boot shows a more pointed toe, however on the close up it looks more like a blunt toe. I would take a pair if the toe is a blunt point... maybe an inch and a quarter rather than a 2'' point 

Asked by: rev Daniel
The toe of this boot is called a snoot toe meaning it is a blunt end and not pointed.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2016-03-07

What are width sizes

Asked by: Coco
The 2E is a wide width and the D is a medium width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-10-24

whats the chance of getting this boot in a 10.5 xn width?

Asked by: Doc Pollitt
Unfortunately the boot is not available to order in the xn width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2016-02-19

DO THEY MAKE THIS BOOT WITHOUT THE HARNES STRAP AROUND THE BOTTOM OF THE BOOT

Asked by: Bob P
Unfortunately not at this time but we are working on some updates to this boot. Please sign up for our promotional emails and follow us on Facebook for all notifications.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2019-10-24

I am looking for DB594 Brown and not distressed brown, please guide me to select color while ordering online

Asked by: Vikram
Style DB594 only comes in one color. Simply select the available color, width, size, and add to your cart.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

Where (country) is the Durango Brown Harness Boot manufactured? Is this boot American made?

Asked by: Lenny
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Durango employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

Do you carry the men's distressed brown boot in a 10.5-11 E? I wore these boots all the time in the 60's, 70's and 80's. They seemed to just disappear and I couldn't find them anymore. Thanks

Asked by: Richard1950
Durango Boot does not have a width we call "E". Our D is equivalent to a medium width and our EE is equivalent to a wide width. We're glad you've enjoyed wearing these boots for so long. Thanks for your question.
Answered by: Durango_Boot3
Date published: 2019-10-24

what is the difference between a DB510 and a DB594 assuming both available in distressed brown

Asked by: fred
They are not both available in distressed brown. They are the same boot, but the DB510 is the black version and DB594 is the distressed brown version.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

Difference between width that is 2E and D?!

Asked by: suleman
A D is a medium width. The 2E is a wide width. The difference between widths is approximately 3/16 of an inch.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hi, I use a product called "Leather Honey" and Neets Foot oil on my leather products to condition and waterproof them. I also use mink oil, in the cream type. I read you do not recommend mink oil, but what about the other products?

Asked by: GT in TX
We do not recommend specific products. We do recommend the following care for your leather boots: Use a soft brush to remove dirt; polish may be applied to cover scuffs. Use a good leather conditioner or a very light coat of oil to keep your leather from drying and cracking.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-02-02

I need Cushion insole with flex forepart for my boots how much are they

Asked by: Thomas
My apologies. We do not offer a replacement footbed for this style.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

I would like these boots (distressed brown) in size 7,5 EE, but it's not available on the site. Is it possible to order the required size?

Asked by: Elina
Size 7.5 2E is presently on back order. You may place a back order direct by calling customer service at 866-442-4908. New stock is expected to arrive on or shortly after 3/10/15.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

I just bought these boots and love them. Can you recommend specific wterproofing, and conditioning products since these days there seems to be a million cheap brands on the market?

Asked by: BootedBill
We are happy to hear that you love our boots. As you noted, this style is not waterproof; however, you can use Sno Seal or a silicon waterproofing spray to help protect the boots from wet conditions. For cleaning, use a soft brush to remove dirt; polish may be applied to cover scuffs. Use a good leather conditioner or a very light coat of oil to keep your leather from drying and cracking. There is not a specific brand we recommend for this. Thanks.
Answered by: Durango_Boot3
Date published: 2019-02-02

I ride and am hard on my boots. I need to get them resoled often. I see stitching on top and bottom but no sole line Do these have a stitch or glued on sole?  

Asked by: JimG
This boot features a welted construction. As such, it can be resoled.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2019-10-24

What's the difference between 2E & D ,  Also how would I know my exact size for this Harness boots , for example I am wearing size 11 in Timberland shoes would that mean that my size would be the same in Durango boots 

Asked by: David
Hello. A "2E" = Wide Width, while a "D" = Medium Width. We recommend ordering your normal size. Thank you!
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2019-10-24

i had this boot in 1995 but iit had a taller shaft and finger holes. i have been searching for another pair exatly the same. where can i find them?

Asked by: Jen B
Hi, Thank you for contacting Rocky Brands Inc. I would be better assistance if you could look at the label inside your boots and provide me with a style number listed on that label. It could possibly be this same boot we may have just made a few changes to it.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2019-10-24

I need some help in choosing the width measure.  Can you help me? 

Asked by: Roberto
Hello, I will be glad to help you.. Medium "D" width is normal shoe width. If you usually have to buy wider shoes go with the 2e.
Answered by: Rocky Boots
Date published: 2019-10-24

What exactly the the 11 inch in the name pertain to? I'm tying to find a taller boot to wear while working. Thank you

Asked by: Nejaa
Hi, Thank you for contacting us. The boot height is 11".
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hi i would like to order a pair of these boots, my feet are 11 inches long, how do i choose my size. Regards Manny

Asked by: Manny
My foot is also 11" and I own this Durango Boot DB594 11 in Gaucho Distress Leather. My boot is 11.5 and the length is good. The boot fits close to foot due to the toe box being low. Hope this helps you.
Answered by: George10
Date published: 2019-10-24

What is the best way to clean these boots?

Asked by: Dljuarez67
Use a soft brush to remove dirt; polish may be applied to cover scuffs. Use a good leather conditioner or a very light coat of oil to keep your leather from drying and cracking. Avoid mink oil, as it darkens the leather. Thank you
Answered by: DurangoBoots
Date published: 2019-10-24

My husband likes this boot but the EE is not wide enough; can we get this boot in a EEE width?

Asked by: Nancy
Hi Nancy, Sorry, this boot is not available in EEE width. Thank you
Answered by: DurangoBoots
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hey, I wear a 9.5EE cowboy boot and 10.5 running shoe. I ordered a 10.5 2E harness boot and its too big. Would you recommend to go with a 9.5 EE or a 10 D? 

Asked by: slick306

If the upper is distressed leather, what type of leather is the bottom? I am trying to care for these new boots. 

Asked by: Bruce Millstein

Hi, just found a pair of these I like in UK. Please confirm that the Women's boots are identical to the Men's. Thanks.

Asked by: Charlie1
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • questions, product
Durango D Icon