Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot

$119.99 $156.00
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot, , large
Product Video

Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot

Durango® Women's Harness Western Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99 $156.00
    black
1
  • Oil & Slip Resistant Outsole
    Built with an outsole design and materials that help provide slip-resistance and traction on various surfaces.
    • Taped Side Seams
    • Leather lining
    • Full-grain leather
    • Steel shank
    • Cushion Flex insole
    • Single row welt stitch
    • Antiqued metal hardware
    • Snoot toe
    • Goodyear® welt construction
    • Slip and oil resistant rubber outsole
    • 1 3/4 Inch heel

A Harness boot has a very distinctive look; on the outside you notice its edginess, like it puts off a tough vibe. Yet, internally a classic Harness always surrounds your feet with comfort. Whether you're looking for something that can double as a motorcycle boot, or just want hip-looking footwear that exudes just as much attitude as you do... this Durango® Women's Black Harness Western Boot is perfect!

The hardiness and strength of the leather are noticeable on these Harness boots. Since the exterior is unadorned, you don't have to worry about this 10-inch boot ever going out of style;  its black color  is truly timeless.  This really  is just a classic boot that you can wear for years to come.

The softness of the interior is enhanced by the shaft's leather lining. While the cushion insole delivers comfort with each step, the Flex forepart allows these Durango® Boots to have a great deal of flexibility. Plus, there are taped side seams to prevent the interior stitching from  bothering your legs.

The 1 ¾-inch heel allows you to have a steady stride. Since the heel is lower, you're able to walk comfortably in these boots for long periods of time. The outsole is slip and oil resistant.

These Classic Harness boots compliment your sassy personality. Get your pair today!

Men's Footwear Size Chart

U.S. EUR U.K. IN CM
2 33 1 8.1 20.6
2.5 33.5 1.5 8.3 21
3 34 2 8.4 21.3
3.5 35 2.5 8.6 21.8
4 35.5 3 8.7 22.1
4.5 36 3.5 8.9 22.6
5 37 4 9 22.9
5.5 37.5 4.5 9.2 23.3
6 38 5 9.3 23.5
6.5 39 5.5 9.5 24.1
7 39.5 6 9.6 24.4
7.5 40 6.5 9.8 24.8
8 41 7 9.9 25.4
8.5 41.5 7.5 10.1 25.7
9 42 8 10.3 26
9.5 42.5 8.5 10.4 26.7
10 43 9 10.6 27
10.5 44 9.5 10.8 27.3
11 44.5 10 10.9 27.9
11.5 45 10.5 11.1 28.3
12 46 11 11.3 28.6
12.5 46.5 11.5 11.4 29
13 47 12 11.6 29.4
13.5 48 12.5 11.8 30
14 49 49 11.9 30.2
14.5 49.5 13.5 12.1 30.7
15 50 14 12.2 31
15.5 50.5 14.5 12.4 31.5
16 51 15 12.5 31.8
16.5 51.5 15.5 12.7 32.3
17 52 16 12.8 32.5
17.5 52.5 16.5 12.9 32.8

Women's Footwear Size Chart

U.S. Women's Sizing is typically 1.5 sizes larger than U.S. Men's/Kids' Sizing

U.S. EUR U.K. IN CM
4 35.5 2 8.2 20.8
4.5 36 2.5 8.4 21.3
5 37 3 8.5 21.6
5.5 37.5 3.5 8.8 22.2
6 38 4 8.9 22.5
6.5 39 4.5 9.1 23
7 39.5 5 9.3 23.5
7.5 40 5.5 9.4 23.8
8 41 7 9.5 24.1
8.5 41.5 6.5 9.7 24.6
9 42 7 9.9 25.1
9.5 42.5 7.5 10 25.4
10 43 8 10.2 25.9
10.5 44 9.5 10.3 26.2
11 44.5 10 10.5 26.7
11.5 45 9.5 10.7 27.1
12 46 10 10.9 27.6

Toddler Footwear Size Chart (4-8)

US UK EUR CM
4 3 19 11.4
4.5 3.5 20 11.7
5 4 20 12.1
5.5 4.5 21 12.7
6 5 22 13
6.5 5.5 22 13.3
7 6 23 14
7.5 6.5 23 14.3
8 7 24 14.6

Little Kid Footwear Size Chart (8.5-3)

US UK EUR CM
8.5 7.5 25 15.2
9 8 25 15.6
9.5 8.5 26 15.9
10 9 27 16.5
10.5 9.5 27 16.8
11 10 28 17.1
11.5 10.5 29 17.8
12 11 30 18.1
12.5 11.5 30 18.4
13 12 31 19.1
13.5 12.5 31 19.4
1 13 32 19.7
1.5 14 33 20.3
2 1 33 20.6
2.5 1.5 34 21
3 2 34 21.6

Big Kid Footwear Size Chart (3.5-7)

US UK EUR CM
3.5 2.5 35 21.9
4 3 36 22.2
4.5 3 36 22.2
5 4 37 23.2
5.5 4.5 37 23.2
6 5 38 24.1
6.5 5.5 38 24.4
7 6 39 24.8
Weight
8M 1.10 LBS
Heel Height
1 3/4 INCHES
Calf Circumference
14 INCHES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I have ever had. If I don't resole them until they are worn into pulp slippers, I buy them again.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot at a Great Price! Love my Durango boots...they run a bit large (for me half a size) but other than that they are extremely comfortable and great looking. My experience with customer service when exchanging was refreshing, as they were very accommodating and service was prompt and polite. I will not hesitate to order again.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Boot! This boot is a great quality boot. The leather is a thick leather and these is a heavy great thread (the type of sole you'd expect on a work boot for oiled areas) and traction. I wear a 9 but in Durangos I wear a 9.5 so I went this route in sizing. Due to the toe not being rounded I'd recommend going up a .5 in size for socks that may be thicker. I have a long, slim foot so maybe this helps.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish! It's so hard to find a reasonably priced quality boot. These boots have exceeded my expectations! Im a hair stylist and spend a lot of time on my feet. These boots are Very comfy, very stylish and built to last! I am very happy with these boots and looking forward to spending a lot of time in them.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only wear Durango Boots! Love my new Black Harness Boots for style and comfort. Have been wearing Durango boots for a number of years so I had no doubt that the fit and the quality would be top notch. I would take the comfort of good fitting Durango boot over a pair of tennis shoes any day. Wore my Harness Durango boots for a college campus visit with my daughter. After a long day with lots of standing and walking, my boots fit me like a glove and didn't let me down in the comfort department.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy I bought two pair and loved the way they fit and the great quality of the boot. I've been a fan for over 20 years. I love my boots.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots I bought these after trying on that "other" brand and I am so happy I didn't fall for the expensive and less comfortable Frye...opps, just had to leak that! These black harnesse .boots are so comfortable and the leather lining terrifically smooth and sturdy, beefy soles
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot - but very skinny shaft! I bought these for myself for my birthday - I was very excited - and got a deal on international shipping (Toronto, Canada). However, the shaft is soooo sooo skinny. They are too tight on my calf. The calf width is almost an inch smaller than the description says. Other than that - I agree with the other posts - the foot runs big, so order 1/2 size smaller than you would. I, unfortunately, am going to try to sell mine as I can't return them :( I wish they fit because they look like great boots!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and value! I’ve worn these boots about 4-5 times. They’re great in the rain, on the weekends and I even wear them to work. They’re pretty comfortable for such a durable boot. I only wish their was a little more padding in the sole especially where the heel meets the arch/instep.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought these boots last month. They are super comfortable. My feet are very picky, but these boots pass the test. Also, for the style, Durango boots cost half as much help as another brand and I see no difference in quality. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! These are high quality boots. I'm still happy that I bought them however, they are going to take some time to break in. The size was perfect in lenghth but a bit narrow at the widest part of mt foot and I have skinny feet. Otherwise they would have gotten a higher rating.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuts into legs Shaft supposed to be 14 1/2. Mine measured at 13 1/2. The rest of it fit fine. Returning.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Hi Durango. Can you please tell me...how wide is the boot measurement around the calf?  (My calves are muscular and I'm concerned that these boots won't fit if I order them.)  Thanks so much!

Asked by: Michele
Hi, Thank you for contacting Rocky Brands. The shaft circumference is approximately 16".
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-11-05

What does #3 toe mean? The RD594 does not show a #3 toe, yet in reading Q and As Durango notes RD594 and 510 same boot just different colors, yet shaft circumference different for the 2 also?

Asked by: Mdnrs
A #3 toe shape is a snoot toe, what you see in many traditional harness boots. It is a snipped off toe with a narrow square toe shape. The shaft size in both styles should be the same from size to size (shaft size grades slightly across the size run).
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-11-20

Where are Durango boots manufactured??

Asked by: Lou Belle
Durango Boots employs a fluid sourcing program for our products, selecting the appropriate manufacturing facility that can deliver the best possible quality for the specific style that is being produced. Currently, we utilize facilities in Puerto Rico, Asia and the Dominican Republic. All of our manufacturing partners are required to strictly adhere to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2018-11-02

Hi, Just wondering if you have the measurements for women's harness boots? I live in Australia and obviously I want to avoid having to return them if they are the wrong size. Thanks Christine from Melbourne

Asked by: littlebuggie
Hi Christine, Check our sizing chart link next to the size selection. This chart offers measurements in inches & cm, measure your foot from the longest toe to heel to match your foot to the size. Thank you!
Answered by: DurangoBoots
Date published: 2014-04-11

How much do these boots (harness western boot) weigh?

Asked by: Penski
This style weighs approximately 1.05 to 1.3 pounds per boot depending upon the size ordered.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is this the same as the crossroads boot? I bought a pair of brown crossroads at a retail store and wanted to get the same style in black. I just want to make sure the harness boots are exactly the same style, they look the same on the website

Asked by: sssus
My apologies, but I am unaware of a 'Crossroads' boot. Styles RD594 and RD510 are the same boot in brown and black. Check the label in your current boot. If it is RD510, then the RD594 is the black boot you are seeking.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2014-12-03

What is the difference between RD510 and RD594? Also what does #8 toe mean? Are both models same calf circumference? Thank you.

Asked by: Mdnrs
The difference between the two boots is that one is brown and the other is black. A #8 to is a snoot toe, what you see in many traditional harness boots. That is a snipped off toe with a narrow square toe shape. The shaft size in both styles should be the same from size to size (shaft size grades slightly across the size run).
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-11-20

Do these run true to size or larger than the round toe?

Asked by: Marlu
The boot runs true to standard size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders. If it doesn't fit, return it within 28 days, as long as it's unworn, unwashed and unaltered
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2016-02-17

Is the shaft on these boots full grain leather?

Asked by: Dixie Rose
yes they are.
Answered by: Dee70
Date published: 2020-03-13

I would love to order a pair of your boots but i'm so unsure of sizing!! I am a UK 5 so any idea? Thanks!!

Asked by: Hedwig
On the product page by the available size list you will find an Icon called size chart. Click on that and it will provide you with the conversion from UK to US sizing.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2016-06-22

Hi where can i find the width of this boot? Want to make sure it's not to narrow before purchasing.

Asked by: JamieL
The width is located on the product page and is a medium width.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2017-02-16

Hello I wanted to know the shaft circumference of the Durango Women's Black Harness boots. My cafes are thin so I go through the trouble of finding the right fit.  Thank you

Asked by: Gigi
This style has an approximate calf-circumference of 14.5-inches.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2015-09-08

Does this boot run true size?

Asked by: Weenz
Our boots run true to size. However, there can be some variance in boots, so you want to try your boot on well in your home prior to wearing them outside your home so they are eligible for return for fit.
Answered by: DurangoBoot4
Date published: 2014-12-17

Do you make wide? Or do they run wide?

Asked by: Dooley
Unfortunately we do not offer this boot in a wide width. If you normally order a boot in a wide width, try ordering a 1/2 size larger than your normal size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders. Or you can check with local dealers for availability so you can try them on prior to purchasing. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locator link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: DurangoBoot1
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_durangoboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product
Durango D Icon